Sunday, May 15, 2011

The 11 Wimsey Novels by Dorothy L Sayers

Whose Body? (1923)
Clouds of Witness (1926)
Unnatural Death (1927)
The Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club (1928)
Strong Poison (1931)
Five Red Herrings (1931)
Have His Carcase (1932)
Murder Must Advertise (1933)
The Nine Tailors (1934)
Gaudy Night (1935)
Busman's Honeymoon (1937)

We have already annotated Whose Body? and you can purchase that as a Kindle book for 99 cents.

We are now annotating Clouds of Witness. Unlike Whose Body, where the annotations appear within the book itself, for Clouds of Witness (and all subsequent books) we provie the line in question, the page number, and then the annoation. (You will then compare this with a print edition of the book!)

Wimsey Books by Jill Paton Walsh
Thrones, Dominations (1998; unfinished manuscript completed by Jill Paton Walsh)
A Presumption of Death (2002; completed by Jill Paton Walsh)
The Attenbury Emeralds (2010; completed by Jill Paton Walsh)

No comments:

Post a Comment